16 photos for artisanal coffeehouse

Selecting a series of 16 photographs. Was proposing to print any of these photographs for decoration at the Penny University coffee shop.

Serenity.
Serenity.
This was shot with special technique with Tamron 70-300mm + Olympus OMD.
This was shot with special technique with Tamron 70-300mm + Olympus OMD.
Giving, shot at Nepal.
Giving, shot at Nepal.
My classic Italian bike.
My classic Italian bike.
Face to face - my favourite shot of all time. I have a test print on canvas for this.
Face to face – my favourite shot of all time. I have a test print on canvas for this.
Burano, Venice, Italy, with DIY tilt-shift lens.
Burano, Venice, Italy, with DIY tilt-shift lens.
Commentless.
Commentless.
Street busking, I like this shot quite a lot.
Street busking, I like this shot quite a lot.
Bicycle
Bicycle
Children of Berlin.
Children of Berlin.
I was almost trapped in the rain until I hitch a ride from some kind souls who brought me down the mountain.
I was almost trapped in the rain until I hitch a ride from some kind souls who brought me down the mountain.
Waiting for train
Waiting for train
Leave a Reply

